BOARD OF TRUSTEES


CHAIR
Nick Rosian
Operations V.P.
Messer Construction

VICE CHAIR
Suzanne Kopcha
Vice President, Industry Strategy
Siemens Industry, Inc.

TREASURER
Nick Francis
Director of Experiential Learning
The Seven Hills School

SECRETARY
Colleen Haas
Member
Frost Brown Todd

PRESIDENT & CEO
Amy Cheney
Crayons to Computers

Tom Boggs
Principal (Retired)
Bond Hill Academy

Joe Bunge
President
Waste Resource Management

Flip Cohen
Founder and President
Flipside Products, Inc.

Jennifer Dauer
Executive in Residence
CincyTech

Anthony Glickhouse
Portfolio Manager
WCM Investment Management

Genevieve Miller Holt
General Manager- Midwest
Broadway Across America

Laura Napolitano
Attorney
Graydon

Joseph Rohs
Retired
Education Supporter

Jim Watkins
Chief Operating Officer
TriVersity Construction

Erin Wisecup
V.P. of Business Development
Jostin Construction

 

Staff


Stephen Bernstein
Director of Marketing & Communications
sbernstein@crayons2computers.org

Amy Cheney
President & CEO
acheney@crayons2computers.org

Stefanie Clayton
Assistant Director of School Relations
sclayton@crayons2computers.org

Adam Fischer
Director of Finance & Administration
afischer@crayons2computers.org

Kendall Glover
Inventory Control Manager
kglover@crayons2computers.org

Ned Haynes
Facilities/Warehouse Manager
nhaynes@crayons2computers.org

Dave Hicks
Volunteer Coordinator
dhicks@crayons2computers.org

Sara Plaskett
Crafts with Conviction Coordinator
splaskett@crayons2computers.org

Kristen Scott
School Relations Coordinator
kscott@crayons2computers.org

Jonathan Swiger
Mobile Outreach Coordinator
jswiger@crayons2computers.org

Sarah Westrich
Director of Programs
swestrich@crayons2computers.org

Colleen Whittington
Administrative Assistant
colleenw@crayons2computers.org

Betsy Wilson
Director of Development
bwilson@crayons2computers.org


Eliza Clark
Yawkey Nonprofit Internship Program through Boston University
eliza@crayons2computers.org

Joey Mattis
Scripps Howard Communication Intern
intern@crayons2computers.org