BOARD OF TRUSTEES


CHAIR
Erin Wisecup

Managing Director
LPK

VICE CHAIR
Nick Rosian
Operations V.P.
Messer Construction

TREASURER
Nick Francis
Director of Experiential Learning
The Seven Hills School

SECRETARY
Erin Dyer
V.P. Corporate Retail Operations
The Kroger Co.

PRESIDENT & CEO
Susan Frankel
Crayons to Computers

Tom Boggs
Principal (Retired)
Bond Hill Academy

Joe Bunge
President
Waste Resource Management

Anthony Glickhouse
Portfolio Manager
WCM Investment Management

Diane Iseman
Marketing & Research Consultant
Diane Iseman & Associates

Suzanne Kopcha
Vice President, Industry Strategy
Siemens Industry, Inc.

Jacklyn McGlothlin
Attorney
Graydon Head & Ritchey LLP

Jennifer Dauer
Senior Vice President, Strategy & Growth
Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center

Sam Gingrich
Chief Marketing Officer
Blackboard Marketing

Joseph Rohs
CFO
TSC Apparel

Jim Watkins
Chief Operating Officer
TriVersity Construction

 

Staff


Robbie Atkinson
Director of Finance/HR
ratkinson@crayons2computers.org

Stefanie Clayton
School Outreach Coordinator
sclayton@crayons2computers.org

Analisa Condon
Volunteer Services Manager
acondon@crayons2computers.org

Adrian Cunningham
Director of Operations
acunningham@crayons2computers.org

 

Susan Frankel
President and CEO
sfrankel@crayons2computers.org

Ned Haynes
Facilities/Warehouse Manager
nhaynes@crayons2computers.org

Whitney Jacobson
Mobile Outreach Coordinator
wjacobson@crayons2computers.org

Cameron Napier
Store Manager
cnapier@crayons2computers.org

 

 

Sara Plaskett
Crafts with Conviction Coordinator
slorenz@crayons2computers.org

Danny Romanello
Inventory Control Manager
dromanello@crayons2computers.org

Jim Taylor
Store Merchandiser
jtaylor@crayons2computers.org

Sarah Westrich
Director of Programs
swestrich@crayons2computers.org

Colleen Whittington
Administrative Assistant
colleenw@crayons2computers.org