BOARD OF TRUSTEES


CHAIR
Nick Rosian
Operations V.P.
Messer Construction

VICE CHAIR
Suzanne Kopcha
Vice President, Industry Strategy
Siemens Industry, Inc.

TREASURER
Nick Francis
Director of Experiential Learning
The Seven Hills School

SECRETARY
Erin Dyer
V.P. Corporate Retail Operations
The Kroger Co.

PRESIDENT & CEO
Amy Cheney
Crayons to Computers

Tom Boggs
Principal (Retired)
Bond Hill Academy

Joe Bunge
President
Waste Resource Management

Jennifer Dauer
Senior Vice President, Strategy & Growth
Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center

Sam Gingrich
Chief Marketing Officer
Blackboard Marketing

Anthony Glickhouse
Portfolio Manager
WCM Investment Management

Colleen Haas
Member
Frost Brown Todd

Diane Iseman
Marketing & Research Consultant
Diane Iseman & Associates

Paola Lucetti
IT Director
Procter & Gamble

Joseph Rohs
Retired
Education Supporter

Jim Watkins
Chief Operating Officer
TriVersity Construction

Erin Wisecup
Managing Director
LPK

 

Staff


Stephen Bernstein
Director of Marketing & Communications
sbernstein@crayons2computers.org

Amy Cheney
President & CEO
acheney@crayons2computers.org

Stefanie Clayton
Assistant Director of School Relations
sclayton@crayons2computers.org

Adam Fischer
Director of Finance & Administration
afischer@crayons2computers.org

Kendall Glover
Inventory Control Manager
kglover@crayons2computers.org

Ned Haynes
Facilities/Warehouse Manager
nhaynes@crayons2computers.org

Dave Hicks
Volunteer Coordinator
dhicks@crayons2computers.org

Whitney Jacobson
Mobile Outreach Coordinator
wjacobson@crayons2computers.org

Stan McGhee
Operations Coordinator
smcghee@crayons2computers.org

Sara Plaskett
Crafts with Conviction Coordinator
splaskett@crayons2computers.org

Sarah Westrich
Director of Programs
swestrich@crayons2computers.org

Colleen Whittington
Administrative Assistant
colleenw@crayons2computers.org

Betsy Wilson
Director of Development
bwilson@crayons2computers.org